2010 WESEF FINALIST ABSTRACTSClick on each finalists name to link to the details of their work in ABSTRACT form. Congratulations again to our WESEF Finalists!

Sarah Albala – John Jay High School

Jay Krishnan – Mahopac High School

Florence Kuhl – Ossining High School

Camila Linneman – Ossining High School

Sean Maiorano – Ossining High School

Matt McIntyre – Yorktown High School

Jacob Miller – Mamaroneck High School

Jovy Paily – Briarcliff High School

Marcela Erazo & Lauren Browne – Fox Lane High School

Laura Hellmich & Dara Illowsky – Ossining High School

Charlotte Kleiman & Alina Lesnovskaya – Ossining High School

Tyler Lipperman, Elyse Blueglass & Morgan Blueglass – Yorktown & Somers High Schools

Posted in Winners & Recent Results.